Appointments to Advisory Boards and Commissions

Board of Supervisors

Meeting Date: 6/30/2015


The Board will consider 27 vacancies on the Workforce Development Board, four on the Parks and Open Space Commission, three on the Commission on Aging, three on the Library Commission, two on the Mental Health Board, one on the Aviation Commission, one on the County Service Area 18 (Las Gallinas) Advisory Board, one on the Disaster Council, and one on the Fish and Wildlife Commission.


The Board made the following appointments:

Workforce Development Board: Debbie Antonsen, Jack Buckhorn, Cara Caindec, Rudy Collins, Keith Dias, Matthew Egan, Robert Eyler, Jennifer Gotti, Kelley Hartman, Madeline Kellner, Ginny Kuhel, Donna Lemmon, Ken Lippi, Angela Nicholson, Danyele Perrine, Elizabeth Pratt, Joan Prigian, Justin Real, Jamie Rogers, Bill Scott, Windi Snearly, Pat Sorber, Hunter Stern, Mary Kay Sweeney, Rick Wells, Cecilia Zamora, David Zwicky

Commission on Aging: Chrisula Asimos, Conn Hickey, Nancy Peters-Janover

Library Commission: Margaret Kathrein, Arthur Whitman-Bradley, Clifford Jacobs

Mental Health Board: Stephen Berk, Maya Gladstern

Aviation Commission: Richard Nave

County Service Area 18 (Las Gallinas) Advisory Board: Karen Thompson

Disaster Council: Henry La Roche

Fish and Wildlife Commission: Brooke Halsey Jr.

Need more info? See the agenda for details on the interviews/appointments, or the Boards and Commissions webpage.

About Meeting Highlights

Every Thursday we post previews of upcoming items for the next board meeting and reviews of items from the last.

Meeting Highlights Archive

2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012

Subscribe to Highlights